T
OriginTrail

OriginTrail

TRAC

$0.61797716
+4.45%
Global Average
TRAC/USD
$0.55616582
$0.61797716
Rank
199
Market Cap
$220.87MM
Circulating Supply
500MM TRAC
Volume (1D)
$5.12MM

Signals

T
OriginTrail
Community
OriginTrail
Žiga Drev, Co-Founder

We are thrilled to sponsor the leading annual #NFT event - the NFT_NYC. Join us in New York on November 1st and enter the era of OriginTrail Decentralized Knowledge Graph for NFTs. #TraceOn

T
OriginTrail
Community
OriginTrail
Žiga Drev, Co-Founder

The Substrate's Sub0 Online event is on, with Gavin Wood discussing progress made on Polkadot. Tune in for Branimir Rakic presentation on "Semantic Substrate: Building With Decentralized Knowledge Graph"! 👉 bit.ly/Sub0-conference-Oct2021

T
OriginTrail
Community
OriginTrail
Žiga Drev, Co-Founder

️[AMA] Join the one and only Oddgems & OriginTrail founders Tomaz Levak, Branimir Rakic & me for an EXCLUSIVE AMA this Friday at 14:00 CEST (12:00 UTC / 8:00 EST) in Oddgems Telegram Group. Join TG group 👉 t.me/oddgemsfamilia Share your questions by Thursday 16:00 CEST (14:00 UTC / 10:00 EST) 👉 bit.ly/AMA-Oddgems-OT-Qs

T
OriginTrail
Community
OriginTrail
Branimir Rakić, Co-Founder & CTO

[Sub0 CONFERENCE] Tune in tomorrow, October 13, at 20:50 CEST (14:50 EST / 18:50 UTC) to hear me presenting how Substrate developers can build using the Decentralized Knowledge Graph. Register & learn more 👉 bit.ly/Sub0-conference-Oct2021

T
OriginTrail
Community
OriginTrail
Žiga Drev, Co-Founder

Dan Purtell - BSI: "We are using the decentralized knowledge graph to go ahead and take different data silos to string them together. We take AEO compliance data and we put that in the knowledge graph via self-assessment, we’ve got documentation on corrective actions and the certifications that supplier or factory has been certified too. In the graph also go geographic risk data, inspection data and shipment-level data." 👉 youtu.be/tPsdQvpAH_U?t=2347

EU Blockchain Summit: Blockchain for Frictionless Trade (a post-COVID Reality) - YouTube
OriginTrail participated at EU Blockchain Summit 2021 and hosted a panel discussion on Blockchain for Frictionless Trade (a post-COVID Reality). At the panel...
youtu.be
T
OriginTrail
Community
OriginTrail
Žiga Drev, Co-Founder

Ken McElroy - The Home Depot: "It's been kind enough to partner 🤝 with BSI & OriginTrail to take a circumstance where competitors in a marketplace are able to utilize tech to provide value-added services to their organizations while maintaining the integrity of their own data." 👉 youtu.be/tPsdQvpAH_U?t=1569

EU Blockchain Summit: Blockchain for Frictionless Trade (a post-COVID Reality) - YouTube
OriginTrail participated at EU Blockchain Summit 2021 and hosted a panel discussion on Blockchain for Frictionless Trade (a post-COVID Reality). At the panel...
youtu.be
T
OriginTrail
Community
OriginTrail
Žiga Drev, Co-Founder

📑 Bank of America Launches Coverage of Digital Assets in their “Digital Assets Primer”. 📌 OriginTrail is put at the core of the crypto 'Infrastructure and Development' sections as one of only a few tokenized projects. 👇 twitter.com/origin_trail/status/1446008248142897153?s=20

T
OriginTrail
Community
OriginTrail
Žiga Drev, Co-Founder

Dan Purtell - BSI about OriginTrail DKG: "If there is one area where private sector is ahead of government and where a government could use a knowledge graph it is just sharing the information between the mutually recognized entities in terms of who is certified." 👉 youtu.be/KKgqGpZablw?t=28984

EU Blockchain Summit: Blockchain & AI for European Green Deal - YouTube
youtu.be
T
OriginTrail
Community
OriginTrail
Žiga Drev, Co-Founder

Dan Purtell - BSI discussing about the partnership with Trace Labs and how BSI utilizes OriginTrail Decentralized Knowledge Graph to do risk evaluation, string data together & bring credibility to untrusted systems. 👉 youtu.be/KKgqGpZablw?t=26366

EU Blockchain Summit: Blockchain & AI for European Green Deal - YouTube
youtu.be
T
OriginTrail
Community
OriginTrail
Žiga Drev, Co-Founder

[FOUNDER'S WEEKLY UPDATE] OriginTrail Ecosystem enters the era of Decentralized Knowledge Graph with a brand new image to effectively blaze a trail well beyond the realm of supply chains. From physical to digital, data to assets, web2 data silos to the semantic #web3! OriginTrail's co-founder Tomaz Levak discusses collaboration with Oracle at the Podim Conference - organised event: “In the future, OriginTrail will be used ubiquitously”. Cointelegraph made a nice summary of recent developments that help OriginTrail stand out in the overall Crypto industry. We are excited to be invited to an AMA with the Cointelegraph Markets Pro audience Tomorrow at 18:00 CET! Tune in for another eventful week!